Home > Main > Happy New Year!

Happy New Year!

December 30, 2011

Happy New Year!

Well, we’re not there yet, but it’s soon.

I’ve been out of blogging mode for the last few months, working on a project about Trend Following.  I am starting up an investment “newsletter” which will give out trading signals and other investment advice.

This blog will continue to exist, but the posting will be light until I get over the hump of making that site work.

MMT is still a huge part of my life, and I think about something related to it every day. I don’t always have time to write this down – or even to get out and support the movement.

Happy Holidays!

Mike

Categories: Main
  1. Dunce Cap Aficionado
    December 30, 2011 at 11:29 am

    Mike,

    Thanks for the great site. Just discovered your Trend Following site. Will be looking to sign up for that News Letter.

    Happy New Year everyone!

  2. December 31, 2011 at 11:54 am

    Happy New Year, TC!

  3. January 1, 2012 at 6:31 pm

    That’s a little disappointing given the JG discussions going on around the place at the moment.

  1. January 2, 2012 at 9:14 am
Comments are closed.
